Art – Funky Chickens, pt. 2

Standard

I did this project with my then 5th/6th-graders, so since I have a new group of 5th/6th-graders, I decided it was time to do it again.  It was such a success last time, and the kids had a great time with it!   Here’s the original posting.

I did change a couple of things this time.  First, instead of having each partner draw in the grass, I had the original artist do all of it after the chicken was done.  Second, instead of having the partner artist put in the egg, I let the original artist do that as well.

I love these chickens!

Leave a Reply

