Blood and Guts – Magic Poo

Standard

We are now into our 4th lesson:  The Digestive System.  Now, Apologia’s Exploring Creation with Human Anatomy and Physiology added the renal system in with it, but I’m choosing to wait until we’ve mastered one before we get to another.

 

What does this have to do with Magic Poo? Well, the way poo is made is pretty darn magical, and if I could fart sparkles to prove my point, I would.  Unfortunately, I’m left with simply helping the kids to visualize and understand, so I made up a fun bulletin board to help.

Schooled in Love:  Magic Poo

One response »

Leave a Reply

