Creative Writing – Good Writing Anchor Chart

Standard

Now that the 2012-2013 school year is over, it’s time to start thinking about next year!  I’m truly inspired by my upcoming classes, too!  I’ll have Jr. High/ High School Creative Writing, Jr. High Anatomy (a.k.a. Blood & Guts!), Jr. High History (Middle Ages, part deux), Epsilon Math (Fractions), Levels 1 & 2 Art classes, a SPED Spelling/Reading Class, and a Map class!

Before school starts, I’ll have a 6-week Summer Art Camp, along with a Math Interactive Journal class.

So, in order to have everything ready by the time school begins, I’ve started putting my room together.  Here’s the first of many:

For my Creative Writing class - or for anyone that needs to know this.

For my Creative Writing class – or for anyone that needs to know this.

I saw this on Pinterest, and decided to make my own version of it.  I love it!

Leave a Reply

