Anchor Chart: Cause & Effect

Standard

Here’s the Cause & Effect anchor chart!

Before school began, I decided I was going to make anchor charts to go along with whatever subject in reading (and other subjects) I was working on.  One of the first ones I made was based on Angry Birds.  I saw this original idea on Pintrest (ily, Pintrest!), and put my own spin on it.  I found these great Angry Bird printables, and cut a few out to make the chart.  It turned out super-cute!

 

Here’s another great anchor chart I made up, based on the popular game Minecraft.  It’s for teaching Main Ideas!

Leave a Reply

